Team

Christian Frees
Christian Frees Auftragsleiter Lüftung/Klima 044 711 80 56 christian.frees@elsener-klima.ch
Aderlin Santana
Aderlin Santana Auftragsleiter Lüftung/Klima 044 711 81 64 aderlin.santana@elsener-klima.ch
Antonio Sabato
Antonio Sabato Auftragsleiter Heizung/Kälte 044 711 80 44 antonio.sabato@elsener-klima.ch
Daniel Budimirovic
Daniel Budimirovic Auftragsleiter Heizung 044 711 81 68 daniel.budimirovic@elsener-klima.ch
Nijanthan Arulselvam
Nijanthan Arulselvam Auftragsleiter Lüftung/Klima 044 711 81 67 nijanthan.arulselvam@elsener-klima.ch
Florent Limani
Florent Limani Auftragsleiter Lüftung/Klima 044 711 81 61 florent.limani@elsener-klima.ch
Marco Chilelli
Marco Chilelli Auftragsleiter Lüftung/Klima 0447118046 marco.chilelli@elsener-klima.ch
Orhan Rahimi
Orhan Rahimi Auftragsleiter Lüftung/Klima 0447118068 orhan.rahimi@elsener-klima.ch