Team

Marco Chilelli
Marco Chilelli Auftragsleiter Lüftung/Klima 0447118046 marco.chilelli@elsener-klima.ch
Antonio Sabato
Antonio Sabato Auftragsleiter Heizung/Kälte 044 711 80 44 antonio.sabato@elsener-klima.ch
Aderlin Santana
Aderlin Santana Auftragsleiter Lüftung/Klima 044 711 81 64 aderlin.santana@elsener-klima.ch
Frank Thiemer
Frank Thiemer Auftragsleiter Lüftung/Klima 0447118167 frank.thiemer@elsener-klima.ch
Orhan Rahimi
Orhan Rahimi Auftragsleiter Lüftung/Klima 0447118062 orhan.rahimi@elsener-klima.ch
Isaac Montserrat
Isaac Montserrat Lehrling Gebäudetechnikplaner Heizung 044 711 80 58 isaac.montserrat@elsener-klima.ch
Fabius Pozzi
Fabius Pozzi Lehrling Gebäudetechnikplaner Lüftung 044 711 80 48 fabius.pozzi@elsener-klima.ch