Team

Antonio Sabato
Antonio Sabato Abteilungsleiter Heizung/Kälte 044 711 80 44 antonio.sabato@elsener-klima.ch
Urs Scherrer
Urs Scherrer Abteilungsleiter Lüftung/Klima Grossprojekte 044 711 80 48 urs.scherrer@elsener-klima.ch
Andrea Chilelli
Andrea Chilelli Abteilungsleiter Lüftung/Klima Kleinprojekte 078 821 46 80 andrea.chilelli@elsener-klima.ch
Aderlin Santana
Aderlin Santana Auftragsleiter Lüftung/Klima 044 711 81 64 aderlin.santana@elsener-klima.ch
Orhan Rahimi
Orhan Rahimi Auftragsleiter Lüftung/Klima 0447118062 orhan.rahimi@elsener-klima.ch
Alfonso Enrique Gonzalez
Alfonso Enrique Gonzalez Projektleiter Kleinprojekte 079 353 48 44 alfonso.gonzalez@elsener-klima.ch