Team

Andrea Chilelli
Andrea Chilelli Montageleiter 078 821 46 80 andrea.chilelli@elsener-klima.ch
Lulzim Sahiti
Lulzim Sahiti Lüftungsmonteur 076 431 39 37 lulzim.sahiti@elsener-klima.ch
Giancarlo Osso
Giancarlo Osso Chefmonteur Lüftung 079 291 63 06 giancarlo.osso@elsener-klima.ch
Alfonso Enrique Gonzalez
Alfonso Enrique Gonzalez Chefmonteur Kälte 079 353 48 44 alfonso.gonzalez@elsener-klima.ch
Juan Peralba
Juan Peralba Bauleitender Monteur Lüftung 079 571 99 01 juan.peralba@elsener-klima.ch
Edwin Ynfante Rivas
Edwin Ynfante Rivas Bauleitender Monteur Lüftung 076 681 08 14 edwin.ynfante@elsener-klima.ch
Fabrizio Sansone
Fabrizio Sansone Bauleitender Monteur Lüftung 079 237 89 75 fabrizio.sansone@elsener-klima.ch
Micael Teixeira
Micael Teixeira Bauleitender Monteur Lüftung 079 795 26 48 micael.teixeira@elsener-klima.ch
Goran Stosic
Goran Stosic Bauleitender Monteur Heizung/Sanitär 079 626 83 58 goran.stosic@elsener-klima.ch
Stefan Borer
Stefan Borer Lüftungsmonteur 075 409 85 49 stefan.borer@elsener-klima.ch
Luigi Sansone
Luigi Sansone Lüftungsmonteur 079 129 53 25 luigi.sansone@elsener-klima.ch
Rosario Naccarato
Rosario Naccarato Lüftungsmonteur 078 879 05 95
Pajtim Halimi
Pajtim Halimi Lüftungsmonteur 076 490 86 22
Rade Jevtic
Rade Jevtic Bauleitender Heizungsinstallateur 075 400 24 35 rade.jevtic@elsener-klima.ch
Marcello Mairo
Marcello Mairo Bauleitender Heizungsinstallateur 079 239 60 57 marcello.mairo@elsener-klima.ch
Mario Budimirovic
Mario Budimirovic Heizungsmonteur 079 524 87 66 mario.budimirovic@elesener-klima.ch
Benjamin Kohler
Benjamin Kohler Bauleitender Heizungsinstallateur 077 418 94 21 benjamin.kohler@elsener-klima.ch
Vakkas Hasipi
Vakkas Hasipi Heizungsinstallateur 076 585 28 17 vakkas.hasipi@elsener-klima.ch
Pasquale Amendola
Pasquale Amendola Lüftungsmonteur
Stefano Martire
Stefano Martire Lüftungsmonteur 076 427 27 32
Domenico Amendola
Domenico Amendola Lüftungsmonteur
Vincenzo Rinaldi
Vincenzo Rinaldi Lernender Lüftungsmonteur