Team

Beat Steiner
Beat Steiner CEO und Mitinhaber 044 711 80 42 beat.steiner@elsener-klima.ch
Ivo Perkovic
Ivo Perkovic Auftragsleiter Lüftung/Klima 044 711 80 54 ivo.perkovic@elsener-klima.ch
Christian Frees
Christian Frees Auftragsleiter Lüftung/Klima 044 711 80 56 christian.frees@elsener-klima.ch
Aderlin Santana
Aderlin Santana Auftragsleiter Lüftung/Klima 044 711 81 64 aderlin.santana@elsener-klima.ch
Haziriljas Aliji
Haziriljas Aliji Auftragsleiter Lüftung/Klima 044 711 80 46 haziriljas.aliji@elsener-klima.ch
Antonio Sabato
Antonio Sabato Auftragsleiter Heizung/Kälte 044 711 80 44 antonio.sabato@elsener-klima.ch
Daniel Padilla
Daniel Padilla Auftragsleiter Heizung 044 711 80 58 daniel.padilla@elsener-klima.ch
Nijanthan Arulselvam
Nijanthan Arulselvam Lehrling Gebäudetechnikplaner 044 711 81 67 nijanthan.arulselvam@elsener-klima.ch
Florent Limani
Florent Limani Lehrling Gebäudetechnikplaner 044 711 81 61 florent.limani@elsener-klima.ch
Giuseppe Amendola
Giuseppe Amendola Montageleiter 044 711 80 43 giuseppe.amendola@elsener-klima.ch
Andrea Chilelli
Andrea Chilelli Chefmonteur Lüftung 078 821 46 80 andrea.chilelli@elsener-klima.ch
Giancarlo Osso
Giancarlo Osso Chefmonteur Lüftung 079 291 63 06
Alfonso Enrique Gonzalez
Alfonso Enrique Gonzalez Chefmonteur Kälte 079 353 48 44 alfonso.gonzalez@elsener-klima.ch
Juan Peralba
Juan Peralba Bauleitender Monteur Lüftung 079 571 99 01 juan.peralba@elsener-klima.ch
Zoran Vuckovic
Zoran Vuckovic Bauleitender Monteur Lüftung 076 500 67 52 zoran.vuckovic@elsener-klima.ch
Sifredo Santana
Sifredo Santana Bauleitender Monteur Lüftung 079 571 99 00 sifredo.santana@elsener-klima.ch
Edwin Ynfante Rivas
Edwin Ynfante Rivas Bauleitender Monteur Lüftung 076 681 08 14 edwin.ynfante@elsener-klima.ch
Fabrizio Sansone
Fabrizio Sansone Bauleitender Monteur Lüftung 079 237 89 75 fabrizio.sansone@elsener-klima.ch
Marco Poltera
Marco Poltera Bauleitender Monteur Lüftung 078 729 00 88 marco.poltera@elsener-klima.ch
Micael Teixeira
Micael Teixeira Bauleitender Monteur Lüftung 079 795 26 48 micael.teixeira@elsener-klima.ch
Mihael Marila
Mihael Marila Bauleitender Monteur Heizung 078 757 90 45 mihael.marila@elsener-klima.ch
Goran Stosic
Goran Stosic Bauleitender Monteur Heizung/Sanitär 079 626 83 58 goran.stosic@elsener-klima.ch
Vethuran Vigneswaran
Vethuran Vigneswaran Lüftungsmonteur 079 950 00 28 vethurhan.vigneswaran@elsener-klima.ch
Lulzim Sahiti
Lulzim Sahiti Lüftungsmonteur 076 431 39 37 lulzim.sahiti@elsener-klima.ch
Florian Märchy
Florian Märchy Lüftungsmonteur 079 303 00 96
Benjamin Kohler
Benjamin Kohler Lüftungsmonteur 077 418 94 21
Stefan Borer
Stefan Borer Lüftungsmonteur 075 409 85 49
Luigi Sansone
Luigi Sansone Lüftungsmonteur 079 129 53 25
Carlos Martinez Perez
Carlos Martinez Perez Lüftungsmonteur 079 618 79 69
Juan Ramon Sanchez
Juan Ramon Sanchez Lüftungsmonteur 079 196 06 38
Saban Polat
Saban Polat Heizungsmonteur 079 598 09 44 saban.polat@elsener-klima.ch
Oliver Biljesko
Oliver Biljesko Lehrling Lüftungsanlagenbauer EFZ 079 862 13 62
Martina Walder
Martina Walder Sekretariat 044 711 80 40 martina.walder@elsener-klima.ch
Edith Pfister Steiner
Edith Pfister Steiner Buchhaltung/Personal 044 711 80 59 edith.pfister@elsener-klima.ch
Marion Imbach
Marion Imbach Kalkulationen 044 711 80 57 marion.imbach@elsener-klima.ch
Tina Halimi
Tina Halimi Kalkulationen 044 711 80 47 tina.halimi@elsener-klima.ch