Team

Eldin Dracic
Eldin Dracic Geschäftsleiter 044 711 80 42 eldin.dracic@elsener-klima.ch
Antonio Sabato
Antonio Sabato Abteilungsleiter Heizung/Kälte 044 711 80 44 antonio.sabato@elsener-klima.ch
Urs Scherrer
Urs Scherrer Abteilungsleiter Lüftung/Klima Grossprojekte 044 711 80 48 urs.scherrer@elsener-klima.ch
Andrea Chilelli
Andrea Chilelli Abteilungsleiter Lüftung/Klima Kleinprojekte 078 821 46 80 andrea.chilelli@elsener-klima.ch
Aderlin Santana
Aderlin Santana Auftragsleiter Lüftung/Klima 044 711 81 64 aderlin.santana@elsener-klima.ch
Orhan Rahimi
Orhan Rahimi Auftragsleiter Lüftung/Klima 0447118062 orhan.rahimi@elsener-klima.ch
Alfonso Enrique Gonzalez
Alfonso Enrique Gonzalez Projektleiter Kleinprojekte 079 353 48 44 alfonso.gonzalez@elsener-klima.ch
Lulzim Sahiti
Lulzim Sahiti Lüftungsmonteur 076 431 39 37 lulzim.sahiti@elsener-klima.ch
Giancarlo Osso
Giancarlo Osso Chefmonteur Lüftung 079 291 63 06 giancarlo.osso@elsener-klima.ch
Juan Peralba
Juan Peralba Bauleitender Monteur Lüftung 079 571 99 01 juan.peralba@elsener-klima.ch
Edwin Ynfante Rivas
Edwin Ynfante Rivas Bauleitender Monteur Lüftung 076 681 08 14 edwin.ynfante@elsener-klima.ch
Micael Teixeira
Micael Teixeira Bauleitender Monteur Lüftung 079 795 26 48 micael.teixeira@elsener-klima.ch
Goran Stosic
Goran Stosic Bauleitender Monteur Heizung/Sanitär 079 626 83 58 goran.stosic@elsener-klima.ch
Rosario Naccarato
Rosario Naccarato Lüftungsmonteur 078 879 05 95
Pajtim Halimi
Pajtim Halimi Lüftungsmonteur 076 490 86 22
Rade Jevtic
Rade Jevtic Bauleitender Heizungsinstallateur 075 400 24 35 rade.jevtic@elsener-klima.ch
Marcello Mairo
Marcello Mairo Bauleitender Heizungsinstallateur 079 239 60 57 marcello.mairo@elsener-klima.ch
Mario Budimirovic
Mario Budimirovic Chefmonteur Heizungstechnik 079 524 87 66 mario.budimirovic@elesener-klima.ch
Benjamin Kohler
Benjamin Kohler Bauleitender Heizungsinstallateur 077 418 94 21 benjamin.kohler@elsener-klima.ch
Pasquale Amendola
Pasquale Amendola Lüftungsmonteur
Stefano Martire
Stefano Martire Lüftungsmonteur 076 427 27 32
Domenico Amendola
Domenico Amendola Lüftungsmonteur
Vincenzo Rinaldi
Vincenzo Rinaldi Lernender Lüftungsmonteur
Meldin Kuka
Meldin Kuka Heizungsmonteur 076 358 96 89 meldin.kuka@elsener-klima.ch
Majlinda Miftari
Majlinda Miftari Sekretariat/Administration 044 711 80 40 majlinda.miftari@elsener-klima.ch
Marion Imbach
Marion Imbach Kalkulatorin Lüftung/Klima 044 711 80 57 marion.imbach@elsener-klima.ch